Nationa Protestant College School Committee

The National Protestant College School Committee oversees the policy and direction of NPC. The committee members are chosen from the National Evangelical Church congregation and adherents. They are prominent members of society who have a passion for education and a recognized record of service to the community.

Current committee members are:  (in alphabetical order)

  • Aida AbdulSamad
  • Habib Badr (Rev.)
  • Jean Dagher
  • Leila Salibi Dagher (President)
  • Nabil Rahal
  • Renee Ghattas
  • Sami Nasr
  • Sylivia Haddad



Français عربي

    |       05 436902/4     |     |       Badih Hashem Street (Near Lecico showroom)  Kfarchima, Lebanon     |