News


Independence Day @ Ras Beirut
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Posted in Ras Beirut

Independence Day: Elementary
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Posted in Elementary

Fall Outing
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
Posted in Ras Beirut

Rainbow Day
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Posted in Ras Beirut

Preschoolers explored the sensory room this week.
Thu, 3 Oct 2019
Posted in Preschool

Parents' Orientation (Grades 1-6)
Wed, 2 Oct 2019
Posted in Elementary

Grades 1 to 6: First Day of School
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Posted in Elementary

Preschool: First Day of School
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Posted in Preschool

First Day of School
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Posted in Ras Beirut

KG 1: First Day of School
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Posted in Preschool

Preschool Parents' Orientation 2020
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
Posted in Preschool

Back to School Event: NPC Rally Paper
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Posted in Secondary

         

         

         

Français عربي

    |       05 436902/4     |       info@npc.edu.lb     |       Badih Hashem Street (Near Lecico showroom)  Kfarchima, Lebanon     |